Happy Hanukkah for my Jewish Friends

4 thoughts on “Happy Hanukkah for my Jewish Friends

    • Linda Lee/@LadyQuixote December 28, 2016 / 3:49 pm

      You are welcome! My favorite Six13 video is Uptown Passover. When I am feeling down, singing and dancing with that great, upbeat video lifts my spirits every time. And I am not even Jewish!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Doctor Jonathan December 28, 2016 / 7:10 pm

        Just proves every religion has people that inspire positive ATTITUDES if we are willing to be receptive.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Linda Lee/@LadyQuixote December 28, 2016 / 8:11 pm

          I know what you mean, and I agree to a point. Not being familiar with every religion, I hesitate to agree completely. But happy, upbeat, empathetic, compassionate, and positive people truly are a joy to be around, wherever they are found. The God of my understanding looks on the intents and purposes of the heart, not for a particular dogma. πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.