Just What I Needed Today

WOW WOW WOW! This young man is a musical genius!

6 thoughts on “Just What I Needed Today

  1. sleeping tiger March 12, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    Is there supposed to be a link or something? I’m not seeing anything.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lady Quixote/Linda Lee March 13, 2016 / 11:06 am

      I know what happened…. this was a reblog from Mandy’s Writing Memoir blog. She was being harassed by certain people who hate that she wrote a memoir telling the truth about her childhood abuse. So now she has deleted her blog.

      Like

      • sleeping tiger March 13, 2016 / 2:19 pm

        Aw man, so sorry for her. So many people who don’t like the truth.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Lady Quixote/Linda Lee March 13, 2016 / 11:18 am

      Yay I found the link. The piano player, Yohan Kim, was only 13, I believe, when this video was made. Makes me want to dance every time I play it.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.